Epic are actually ramping up the occasions this season, and arising shortly we have now the Fortnite Deadmau5 live performance, which is a stay show that includes back-to-back-to-back units from Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, and Dillon Francis. These will probably be broadcast on the massive display above the predominant stage inside the new Party Royale zone in Fortnite, and gamers can drop in at any level throughout the hour lengthy stay live performance to take in the ambiance. If you are prepared to be a part of the Fortnite Deadmau5 show, then we have all the particulars you want to know on how to entry it, together with the occasions the live performance will probably be working for.

Fortnite Deadpool challenges | Fortnite Brutus’ Briefing challenges | Fortnite TNTina’s Trial challenges | Fortnite Meowscles’ Mischief challenges | Fortnite Skye’s Adventure challenges | Fortnite Midas’ Mission challenges | Fortnite steal security plans and deliver them to SHADOW or GHOST | Fortnite destroy GHOST or SHADOW dropboxes | Fortnite deliver fish to SHADOW or GHOST | Fortnite find SHADOW or GHOST Ollie | Fortnite deliver Legendary weapons to SHADOW or GHOST Dropboxes | Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 3

How to watch Deadmau5 in Fortnite

(Image credit score: Epic Games)

If you need to watch Deadmau5 in Fortnite, together with Steve Aoki and Dillon Francis, you then’ll want to go to the new Party Royale mode at the allotted time. You’ll discover this in the backside proper of the sport mode choose menu, and if you have not checked it out earlier than then Party Royale drops you into a brand new island freed from fight and weapons, the place you’ll be able to hang around and participate in enjoyable actions.

When to watch Deadmau5 in Fortnite

Fortnite Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, and Dillon Francis concert times

(Image credit score: Epic Games)

As talked about on the in-game information feed, and confirmed in the official announcement from Epic, the Fortnite Deadmau5, Steve Aoki, and Dillon Francis live performance will premiere on Friday May 8 with an encore presentation the following day. The precise schedule by time zones is as follows:

  • Live Show: Friday May 8 @ 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 2am (Saturday May 9) BST
  • Rebroadcast: Saturday May 9 @ 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST

Source link