PlayStation has introduced {that a} State of Play centered solely on The Last of Us Part 2 will happen on Wednesday, May 27 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST.
PlayStation.Blog has revealed that Naughty Dog vp and The Last of Us Part 2 director Neil Druckmann will “walk you through details of the gameplay experience and story.”

Also, it’s stated to run for a little bit greater than 20 minutes and can finish with an “extended sequence showing off about eight minutes of never-before-seen gameplay.”PlayStation particularly said that there will not be any PlayStation 5 information or updates, so do not count on any reveals on the extent of a next-gen port.

This State of Play follows Ghost of Tsushima’s that exposed far more in regards to the world and gameplay in Sucker Punch’s newest title that arrives on July 17, 2020.

The much-anticipated follow-up to 2013’s The Last of Us is lower than a month away, and recently has gone gold, that means the sport is in a completed sufficient state that it may be despatched to be placed on discs and put together for a digital launch.

The Last of Us Part 2 – Special Edition Hardware and Peripherals

The Last of Us Part 2 can be launched on PlayStation 4 on June 19, 2020, and it was not too long ago introduced that a special edition PlayStation 4 Pro will be released alongside it that is themed after Ellie’s new tattoo sleeve.

Have a tip for us? Want to debate a attainable story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN. You can observe him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.



Source link