Vote for Saka and Odegaard in PFA fans’ award | News

Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard have been nominated for the PFA Fans’ Player of the Year award, and supporters’ votes will assist them land the prize.

The duo have loved wonderful campaigns this season to assist fireplace us into the Champions League, and have each hit career-highs for targets scored. Saka has netted 14 in addition to register 11 assists in all competitions, whereas Odegaard’s first season as our skipper has seen him rating 15 instances for the primary time in his profession, in addition to lay on eight assists for his teammates.

Their fellow nominees are Manchester City duo Erling Haaland and Kevin de Bruyne, Manchester United striker Marcus Rashford, in addition to Tottenham’s Harry Kane.

The award has been operating since 2001, and our earlier winners have included Thierry Henry (twice), Robin van Persie and Alexis Sanchez.

You can select your winner now, whereas it’s also possible to choose for Frida Maanum to win the PFA WSL Fans’ Player of the Year.

Copyright 2023 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to make use of quotations from this text is granted topic to acceptable credit score being given to because the supply.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button